Image of the U.S. Capitol building

Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ)

Army Communication and
Transmission Systems (CTS)

Contract Number: 
W52P1J-13-D-0111
Expiration Date: 
September 25, 2018
Points of Contact: 

Thomas Buonforte, Program Manager
DoD/DoS Programs
O: 703-554-1722 | C: 703-855-9460
tbuonforte@intelligent.net

Ben Harvey, Account Executive
O: 703-554-1623 | C: 703-473-0450
bharvey@intelligent.net

Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
Strategic Acquisition for Various
Equipment and Supplies (SAVES)

Contract Number: 
DTFAWA-11-D-00005
Expiration Date: 
August 16, 2016
Points of Contact: 

Vanessa Joyner, Program Manager
703-554-1775
vjoyner@inteleligent.net

FBI IT Triple S

Contract Number: 
J-FBI-11-031
Expiration Date: 
October, 2018
Points of Contact: 

Barbara Wilson, Deputy PM
703.679.2009
bwilson@intelligent.net

Chris Oliver, Account Executive
703.554.1678
coliver@intelligent.net

Information Technology Enterprise
Solutions-3 (ITES-3H)

Contract Number: 
W52P1J-16-D-0020
Expiration Date: 
February 21, 2021 (including options)
Points of Contact: 
ITES-3H Sales Team
1-877-624-4424 (Option 1)
 
Allison E. McIntosh, PMP - Director
703.554.1665

MCHS (Marine Corps Hardware Suite)

Contract Number: 
M67854-12-D-4104
Expiration Date: 
08-May-2017
Points of Contact: 

Lynda Hamlin, Program Manager
703-554-1642
lhamlin@intelligent.net
 
Bryan Nason, Inside Sales
703-554-6029
bnason@intelligent.net
 

Netcents 2 Products

Contract Number: 
FA8732-13-D-0011
Expiration Date: 
November 5, 2016
Points of Contact: 
Apryle Edelblute Program Manager
703.554.1681
 
Scott Beard
Account Executive
703.473.0433
 
Netcents 2 ID Team
800.658.8520