Image of the U.S. Capitol building

Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ)

Acquisition of Consolidated
Enterprise Support Services (ACCESS)

Contract Number: 
FA8622-12-D-8007
Expiration Date: 
December, 2014
Points of Contact: 

Clarence Pape, PMO lead
703-554-1717
cpape@intelligent.net

Army Communication and
Transmission Systems (CTS)

Contract Number: 
W52P1J-13-D-0111
Expiration Date: 
September 25, 2018
Points of Contact: 

Thomas Buonforte, Program Manager
DoD/DoS Programs
O: 703-554-1722 | C: 703-855-9460
tbuonforte@intelligent.net

Ben Harvey, Account Executive
O: 703-554-1623 | C: 703-473-0450
bharvey@intelligent.net

Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
Strategic Acquisition for Various
Equipment and Supplies (SAVES)

Contract Number: 
DTFAWA-11-D-00005
Expiration Date: 
August 16, 2016
Points of Contact: 

Savanna McCoy
703-840-6064
smccoy@intelligent.net

FBI IT Triple S

Contract Number: 
J-FBI-11-031
Expiration Date: 
October, 2018
Points of Contact: 

Barbara Wilson, Deputy PM
703.679.2009
bwilson@intelligent.net

Chris Oliver, Account Executive
703.554.1678
coliver@intelligent.net

MCHS (Marine Corps Hardware Suite)

Contract Number: 
M67854-12-D-4104
Expiration Date: 
08-May-2017
Points of Contact: 

Lynda Hamlin, Program Manager
703-554-1642
lhamlin@intelligent.net
 
Bryan Nason, Inside Sales
703-554-6029
bnason@intelligent.net
 
Lawrence Vanetten, Sr. Account Executive
703-932-4670
lvanetten@intelligent.net