Image of the U.S. Capitol building

Blanket Purchase Agreements (BPA)

Air Force Digital Printing and Imaging (DPI)

Contract Number: 
FA8055-14-A-0005
Expiration Date: 
April 10, 2019
Points of Contact: 

Scott Beard
Account Executive
sbeard@intelligent.net

Department of Energy National Nuclear Security Administration Cisco

Contract Number: 
WS53992
Expiration Date: 
June 5, 2021
Points of Contact: 

Mike Ignaszewski
Account Executive
mignaszewski@intelligent.net

Department of Energy National Nuclear Security Administration Dell

Contract Number: 
WS55619
Expiration Date: 
May 22, 2021
Points of Contact: 

Mike Ignaszewski
Account Executive
mignaszewski@intelligent.net

Department of State GITM Printers

Contract Number: 
SAQMMA15D0064
Expiration Date: 
May 31, 2020
Points of Contact: 

   

U.S. Army Contracting Command - Redstone (ACC-R)

Contract Number: 
W31P4Q-13-A-0005
Expiration Date: 
October 31, 2017
Points of Contact: 

Louis South
Account Executive
703-554-1732 
lsouth@intelligent.net

U.S. Capital Police Cisco Products

Contract Number: 
OISB201500001
Expiration Date: 
September 7, 2020
Points of Contact: 

   

United States Courts – Dell BPA

Contract Number: 
USCA13B0009
Expiration Date: 
June 25, 2018
Points of Contact: 

Carol Ramey, Sr. Program Manager
Phone:  703.554.1630
cramey@intelligent.net

Lynda Hamlin, Director of Strategic Progams
Phone:  703-554-1642
lhamlin@intelligent.net

United States Marshals Service Technical & Administrative Support Services

Contract Number: 
DJM-17-A41-G-240
Expiration Date: 
September 30, 2021
Points of Contact: 

Nathan Rickman
VP, Professional Services
nrickman@intelligent.net