Image of the U.S. Capitol building

Blanket Purchase Agreements (BPA)

Department of Justice BPA

Contract Number: 
#DJJ10-F-2022
Expiration Date: 
May 8, 2016
Points of Contact: 

Chris Oliver
703-473-0436
coliver@intelligent.net

Nathan Rickman
703-653-4427
nrickman@intelligent.net
 

NITCP Computer (Laptops, Desktops, Notebooks, Netbooks and Warranties) BPA

Contract Number: 
GS-26F-Yo025
Expiration Date: 
September 6, 2013
Points of Contact: 

Rhett Butler
Sales
Phone:  703-554-1624
rbutler@intelligent.net

Allison McIntosh                  
GWAC Contract Pricing Manager
Phone:  703-554-1665
amcintosh@intelligent.net

NITCP Monitor BPA

Contract Number: 
GS-26F-Yo004
Expiration Date: 
August 14, 2014
Points of Contact: 

Rhett Butler
Sales
Phone:  703-554-1624
rbutler@intelligent.net

Allison McIntosh                  
GWAC Contract Pricing Manager
Phone:  703-554-1665
amcintosh@intelligent.net

NITCP Tablet and Accessory BPA

Contract Number: 
GS-35F-AA002
Expiration Date: 
May 09, 2014
Points of Contact: 

Rhett Butler
Sales
Phone:  703-554-1624
rbutler@intelligent.net

Allison McIntosh
GWAC Contract Pricing Manager
Phone:  703-554-1665
amcintosh@intelligent.net

Office of Personnel Management

Contract Number: 
45PTO936700
Expiration Date: 
December 7, 2016
Points of Contact: 

Rhett Butler, Sales
Phone: 703.554.1624
rbutler@intelligent.net

U.S. Army Contracting Command - Redstone (ACC-R)

Contract Number: 
W31P4Q-13-A-0005
Expiration Date: 
October 31, 2014; with 4 option years, the last ending October 31, 2017
Points of Contact: 

Bo Parker
Business Development Manager
256.705.3532
wparker@intelligent.net

Unite States Courts – Dell BPA

Contract Number: 
USCA13B0009
Expiration Date: 
July, 2017
Points of Contact: 

Carol Ramey, Sr. Program Manager
Phone:  703.554.1630
cramey@intelligent.net

Lynda Hamlin, Director of Strategic Progams
Phone:  703-554-1642
lhamlin@intelligent.net

Michael Hippchen, Director of Contracts
Phone:  703.554.1782
mhippchen@intelligent.net